The Governing Body of The Jubilee Federation

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP & LEAD GOVERNORS September 2016

Terms of Reference and delegation to be ratified by Full Governing Body

First Committee (HEARINGS) (Quorum 3)	Second Committee (APPEALS) (Quorum 3)
Nicola Bullock, Susan Wilkinson	James Rees, Clara Rose,
Andrew Hurford, Alan Johnson	Steve Miller-Ratcliffe, Hilary Dawson

LEAD GOVERNORS

FINANCE & PERSONNEL	CURRICULUM	PREMISES
Nicola Bullock	James Rees	Steve Miller-Ratcliffe

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

(Quorum 3)

	Peter Walker	Clara Rose	Alan Johnson	Andrew Hurford
١				

HEADTEACHER'S PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT PANEL

Alan Johnson	Hilary Dawson
--------------	---------------

The Governing Body of The Jubilee Federation

PAY COMMITTEE

(cannot be on Appeals committee) (Quorum 3)

Hilary Alan Johnson Peter Walker Steve Miller- Dawson Ratcliffe
--

SAFEGUARDING GOVERNOR - Hilary Dawson and Clara Rose **E-SAFETY GOVERNOR** - Hilary Dawson

SEN GOVERNOR – Clara Rose

CHILDREN IN CARE GOVERNOR – James Rees

PUPIL PREMIUM GOVERNOR - Nicola Bullock